Simplifying (2.0.13) - en to zh translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Parents
zh: 上層

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Authoring information
zh: 作者資訊

en: Menu settings
zh: 選單設定

en: Shortcuts
zh: 捷徑

en: URL redirects
zh: URL 重新導向

en: URL path settings
zh: 網址路徑設定

en: User roles
zh: 使用者角色

en: Relations
zh: 相關

en: Revision information
zh: 修訂版本資訊

en: User notify
zh: 通知使用者。

en: Link title
zh: 連結標題

en: XML sitemap
zh: XML 網站地圖

en: Contextual links
zh: 上下文連結

en: Back to site
zh: 返回主頁

en: Comment fields
zh: 回應欄位

en: Promotion options
zh: 發布選項

en: Route name
zh: 路徑名稱
