Simplifying (2.0.15) - en to ko translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Parents
ko: 부모

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Format
ko: 양식

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Manage
ko: 관리

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Authoring information
ko: 글쓰기 정보

en: Menu settings
ko: 메뉴 설정

en: Shortcuts
ko: 바로가기

en: URL path settings
ko: URL 경로 설정

en: User roles
ko: 사용자 역할

en: Relations
ko: 관계

en: Revision information
ko: 개정본 정보

en: Menu links
ko: 메뉴 링크

en: Link title
ko: 링크 제목

en: Contextual links
ko: 문맥 링크

en: Back to site
ko: 사이트로 돌아가기

en: Comment fields
ko: 댓글 필드

en: Promotion options
ko: 홍보 옵션

en: Route name
ko: 라우트 이름

en: @label (@type)
ko: @label(@type)
