Simplifying (2.0.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Parents
zh: 父项

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Authoring information
zh: 编著信息

en: Menu settings
zh: 菜单设置

en: Shortcuts
zh: 快捷方式

en: URL redirects
zh: URL重定向

en: URL path settings
zh: URL路径设置

en: Devel
zh: 开发

en: Taxonomy fields
zh: 分类的字段

en: User roles
zh: 用户角色

en: Relations
zh: 关系

en: Revision information
zh: 修订版本信息

en: Menu links
zh: 菜单链接

en: XML sitemap
zh: XML网站地图

en: Back to site
zh: 返回网站

en: Comment fields
zh: 评论的字段

en: Promotion options
zh: 推荐选项
