Simply Signups (8.x-3.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (58 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Prefix
ko: 접두사

en: Suffix
ko: 접미사

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Number
ko: 숫자

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Multiple select
ko: 복수 선택

en: Required
ko: 필수사항

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: remove
ko: 제거하기

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: status
ko: 상태

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: configure
ko: 설정하기

en: Textfield
ko: 텍스트 필드

en: Maximum
ko: 최대 값

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Rows
ko: 행

en: Save changes
ko: 변경 사항 저장

en: Hidden
ko: 숨김

en: published
ko: 공개

en: Allowed values list
ko: 허용할 값들 목록

en: Templates
ko: 템플릿

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Manage fields
ko: 필드 관리

en: Add field
ko: 필드 추가

en: Remove field
ko: 필드 삭제하기

en: Minimum
ko: 최소 값

en: Telephone
ko: 전화번호

en: Columns
ko: 열

en: Go back
ko: 뒤로 가기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Radios
ko: 라디오

en: Dashboard
ko: 대쉬보드

en: Edit field
ko: 항목 편집

en: manage fields
ko: 필드 관리

en: Remove selected
ko: 선택 항목 제거

en: The minimum value that should be allowed in this field. Leave blank for no minimum.
ko: 이 필드에 허용할 최소 값입니다. 비워두면 최소 값을 제한하지 않습니다.

en: The maximum value that should be allowed in this field. Leave blank for no maximum.
ko: 이 필드에 허용할 최대 값입니다. 비워두면 최대 값을 제한하지 않습니다.

en: Required field
ko: 필수 입력 필드

en: The default value for this field, used when creating new content.
ko: 새로운 콘텐츠를 생성할 때 사용되는 이 필드의 기본 값입니다.

en: Weight for @title
ko: @title 표시 순서
