Simply Signups (8.x-3.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (72 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Prefix
zh: 前缀

en: Suffix
zh: 后缀

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Help Text
zh: 帮助文档

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Number
zh: 数字

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Multiple select
zh: 多重选择

en: Required
zh: 请求

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: remove
zh: 移除

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: status
zh: 状态

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: configure
zh: 配置

en: Textfield
zh: 文本字段

en: Maximum
zh: 最大值

en: download
zh: 下载

en: Default Value
zh: 默认值

en: operations
zh: 操作

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Rows
zh: 行

en: Save changes
zh: 保存变更

en: Add template
zh: 添加模板

en: edit template
zh: 编辑模板

en: Save Changes
zh: 保存更改

en: Hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: published
zh: 已发布

en: Allowed values list
zh: 允许值列表

en: Templates
zh: 模板

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Manage fields
zh: 管理字段

en: Add field
zh: 添加字段

en: Remove field
zh: 移除字段

en: Minimum
zh: 最小值

en: Telephone
zh: 电话

en: Field Type
zh: 字段类型

en: Columns
zh: 列

en: Go back
zh: 返回

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Radios
zh: 单选按钮

en: Dashboard
zh: 信息面板

en: Checkbox
zh: 复选框

en: Checkboxes
zh: 复选框

en: Textarea
zh: 文本域

en: Edit field
zh: 编辑字段

en: manage fields
zh: 管理字段

en: Max length
zh: 最大长度

en: Remove selected
zh: 移除所选项

en: Edit template
zh: 编辑模板

en: The minimum value that should be allowed in this field. Leave blank for no minimum.
zh: 此字段允许的最小值。无最小值留空。

en: The maximum value that should be allowed in this field. Leave blank for no maximum.
zh: 此字段中允许的最大值。无最大值留空。

en: Required field
zh: 必填字段

en: The default value for this field, used when creating new content.
zh: 用于创建新的内容时，此字段的默认值。

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title权重

en: Save template
zh: 保存模板
