simplytest.me (8.x-3.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Projects
ko: 프로젝트들

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: View
ko: 화면

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Database
ko: 데이터베이스

en: Drupal
ko: 드루팔

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: User login
ko: 사용자 로그인

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Submissions
ko: 제출 내용들

en: Administrator
ko: 관리자

en: Patches
ko: 패치

en: Main navigation
ko: 메인 네비게이션

en: Admin
ko: 관리

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Breadcrumbs
ko: 이동 경로

en: Status messages
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Main page content
ko: 메인 페이지 콘텐츠

en: Footer menu
ko: 푸터 메뉴

en: Site branding
ko: 사이트 브랜딩

en: Primary admin actions
ko: 기본 관리자 작업

en: User account menu
ko: 사용자 계정 메뉴
