simplytest.me (8.x-3.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Manager
zh: 管理者

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Projects
zh: 專案

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Database
zh: 資料庫

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: User login
zh: 使用者登入

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Submissions
zh: 已填表單

en: Administrator
zh: 管理者

en: Main navigation
zh: 主選單

en: Admin
zh: 網站管理

en: Footer menu
zh: 頁尾選單

en: User account menu
zh: 使用者帳號選單

en: Create submissions
zh: 建立提交項
