simplytest.me (8.x-4.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Last Updated
zh: 最近更新

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Modules
zh: 模組

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: message
zh: 說明

en: Failed
zh: 失敗

en: Themes
zh: 版型

en: Finished
zh: 已完成

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: Sandbox
zh: 沙盒

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Display format
zh: 顯示格式
