Single Content Sync (1.3.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: link
zh: 链接

en: OR
zh: 或

en: here
zh: 这儿

en: Import content
zh: 导入内容

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: Download file
zh: 下载文件

en: Exported content
zh: 导出的内容
