Single Page Site (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Homepage
ko: 홈페이지

en: Tag
ko: 태그

en: General settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: configure
ko: 설정하기

en: Up
ko: 위로

en: Down
ko: 아래로

en: Your settings have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.
