Sinoptik Weather (8.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: City
ko: 도시

en: English
ko: 영어 (English)

en: Polish
ko: 폴란드어 (Pollish)

en: Russian
ko: 러시아어 (Russian)

en: Ukrainian
ko: 우크라이나어 (Ukrainian)
