Sirv (8.x-3.0-beta4) - en to ko translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Domain
ko: 도메인

en: Directory
ko: 디렉토리

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Threshold
ko: 한계값

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Crop
ko: 자르기

en: Cover
ko: 위에서 덮기

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: None (original image)
ko: 없음 (원본 이미지)

en: Link image to
ko: 이미지 링크 대상

en: Image style: @style
ko: 이미지 스타일: @style

en: Linked to content
ko: 콘텐츠로 링크됨

en: Linked to file
ko: 파일로 링크됨

en: Nothing
ko: 없음

en: Responsive
ko: 반응형
