Site Module (2.0.0-beta6) - en to zh translation catalogue (82 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Explanation or submission guidelines
zh: 解释或文章发布的指导说明

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Homepage
zh: 首页

en: Support
zh: 支持

en: Projects
zh: 项目

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Help text
zh: 帮助文本

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Open
zh: 开放

en: View
zh: 查看

en: History
zh: 历史

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Before
zh: 在...以前

en: After
zh: 在...之后

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Site
zh: 站点

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Welcome
zh: 欢迎

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: API Key
zh: API密钥

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Bar
zh: 条状图

en: State
zh: 状态

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Example
zh: 示例

en: Property
zh: 属性

en: Labels
zh: 标签

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Full
zh: 完整

en: Authoring information
zh: 编著信息

en: Authored on
zh: 发布于

en: Edit Info
zh: 编辑信息

en: Site information
zh: 站点信息

en: Confirm Password
zh: 确认密码

en: Website
zh: 网站

en: Installed
zh: 已安装

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Reason
zh: 原因

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Add site
zh: 添加站点

en: Sites
zh: 站点列表

en: Manage fields
zh: 管理字段

en: Add field
zh: 添加字段

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Report
zh: 报告

en: Install profile
zh: 按设置文件安装

en: Creator
zh: 创建者

en: Environments
zh: 环境

en: @interval ago
zh: @interval 前

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Manage form
zh: 管理表单

en: Canonical URL
zh: 权威链接

en: Manage display
zh: 管理显示

en: Current password
zh: 当前密码

en: Log In
zh: 登录

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Site Information
zh: 站点信息

en: Drupal Version
zh: Drupal 版本

en: Text value
zh: 文本值

en: Site UUID
zh: 站点 UUID

en: There are no @label yet.
zh: 还没有 @label 。
