Site Module (2.0.0-beta9) - en to ko translation catalogue (55 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Explanation or submission guidelines
ko: 제출 설명 및 가이드

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Homepage
ko: 홈페이지

en: Projects
ko: 프로젝트들

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Help text
ko: 도움말

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Open
ko: 공개

en: View
ko: 화면

en: History
ko: 기록

en: Teaser
ko: 티저

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Before
ko: 이전

en: After
ko: 이후

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Site
ko: 사이트

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Welcome
ko: 환영합니다

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: State
ko: 상태

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Example
ko: 예제

en: Property
ko: 속성

en: Labels
ko: 레이블

en: Full
ko: 전체

en: Authoring information
ko: 글쓰기 정보

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: Site information
ko: 사이트 정보

en: Website
ko: 웹사이트

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Manage fields
ko: 필드 관리

en: Add field
ko: 필드 추가

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Install profile
ko: 프로필 설치

en: Manage display
ko: 화면표시 관리

en: Current password
ko: 현재 비밀번호

en: Drupal Version
ko: Drupal 버전

en: Text value
ko: 텍스트 값

en: Site UUID
ko: 사이트 UUID
