Site Assistant (2.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (38 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: n/a
ko: 없음

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Authoring information
ko: 글쓰기 정보

en: published
ko: 공개

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Not published
ko: 비공개

en: not published
ko: 비공개

en: Language code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Module dependencies
ko: 모듈 의존성

en: Administrative title
ko: 관리용 제목

en: The weight of this term in relation to other terms.
ko: 다른 용어와 관련한 이 용어의 가중치입니다.

en: Dependencies
ko: 의존성

en: Weight for @title
ko: @title 표시 순서

en: Promotion options
ko: 홍보 옵션

en: Configuration dependencies
ko: 설정 의존성

en: Theme dependencies
ko: 테마 의존성

en: The username of the content author.
ko: 콘텐츠 작성자의 사용자 이름입니다.
