Site Assistant (2.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (41 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: General information
zh: 一般资料

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Add condition
zh: 添加条件

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Authoring information
zh: 编著信息

en: published
zh: 已发布

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Not published
zh: 未发表

en: not published
zh: 未发布

en: Language code
zh: 语言代码

en: Module dependencies
zh: 模块依赖关系

en: Administrative title
zh: 管理标题

en: The weight of this term in relation to other terms.
zh: 术语相对于其它术语的权重。

en: Dependencies
zh: 依赖关系

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title权重

en: Promotion options
zh: 推荐选项

en: Last saved
zh: 最后保存

en: Not saved yet
zh: 还未保存

en: Configuration dependencies
zh: 配置依赖关系

en: Theme dependencies
zh: 主题依赖关系

en: The username of the content author.
zh: 内容作者的用户名。

en: There are no @label yet.
zh: 还没有 @label 。
