Site Audit (4.0.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (55 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Development
zh: 开发

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Paths
zh: 路径

en: Back to top
zh: 返回页首

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Database
zh: 数据库

en: Extensions
zh: 扩展名

en: Collation
zh: 排序规则

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Vocabulary
zh: 词汇表

en: Severity
zh: 严重性

en: Count
zh: 计数

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Terms
zh: 术语

en: Example
zh: 示例

en: Security
zh: 安全

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Rows
zh: 行

en: Cache
zh: 缓存

en: Authored on
zh: 发布于

en: Info
zh: 信息

en: Last run
zh: 上次运行

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Content Type
zh: 内容类型

en: Reason
zh: 原因

en: Information
zh: 信息

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Report
zh: 报告

en: Pass
zh: 通过

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: Duplicate titles
zh: 重复标题

en: Taxonomy vocabularies
zh: 分类词汇

en: Entity Type
zh: 实体类型

en: Remote URL
zh: 远程URL

en: Expiration of cached pages
zh: 缓存页面到期时间

en: There are no enabled views.
zh: 没有启用的视图。

en: Site UUID
zh: 站点 UUID
