Site Audit (8.x-3.0-rc3) - en to zh translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Development
zh: 開發

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Database
zh: 資料庫

en: Vocabulary
zh: 主分類

en: Severity
zh: 嚴重性

en: Count
zh: 次數

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Terms
zh: 項目

en: Security
zh: 安全性

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Rows
zh: 列

en: Cache
zh: 快取

en: Info
zh: 資訊

en: Content Type
zh: 內容類型

en: Reason
zh: 原因

en: Information
zh: 資訊

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Field Name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Report
zh: 報表

en: Pass
zh: 通過

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Expiration of cached pages
zh: 快取頁面有效期限

en: There are no enabled views.
zh: 沒有啟用的Views
