Site Audit Checklist (1.2.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Notes
ko: 참고사항

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의
