Site Health (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Count
ko: 개수

en: Query
ko: 쿼리

en: Warning message
ko: 경고 메시지
