Site Manager (2.0.0-beta3) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Step 1
ko: 1단계

en: Step 2
ko: 2단계

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Apply
ko: 적용
