Site Settings and Labels (2.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Multiple
zh: 多個

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: (none)
zh: (無)

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Language code
zh: 語言代碼

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Fieldset
zh: 欄位集

en: Publishing status
zh: 張貼狀態

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
