Site verification (2.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Google
ko: 구글

en: Bing
ko: 빙
