Site verification (3.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: updated
zh: 已更新

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: None
zh: 无

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Identity
zh: 标识

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Verifications
zh: 验证
