Site verification (3.0.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: updated
zh: 已更新

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱
