Site verification (3.0.0-rc2) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Disable
ko: 사용안함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: updated
ko: 업데이트됨

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Identity
ko: ID

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Verification
ko: 보안확인
