Site Version Host (2.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Core
zh: 核心

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Site
zh: 網站

en: Last update
zh: 最近更新

en: @type: deleted %title.
zh: @type：已刪除 %title。

en: Build
zh: 建置

en: Admin
zh: 網站管理
