Siteimprove Accessibility (1.0.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: N/A
ko: 해당 없음

en: Get help
ko: 도움말 보기
