Siteimprove Accessibility (1.0.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Terms and Conditions
zh: 条款和条件

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Get help
zh: 获得帮助
