Siteimprove Accessibility (1.0.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Terms and Conditions
zh: 使用協議

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: N/A
zh: 無

en: Get help
zh: 取得協助
