SiteInfo (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: File path
zh: 檔案路徑

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Modules
zh: 模組

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Site name
zh: 網站名稱

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Database name
zh: 資料庫名稱

en: Content Type
zh: 內容類型

en: users
zh: 使用者

en: Active users
zh: 啟用的使用者

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Default theme
zh: 預設版型

en: Drupal version
zh: Drupal 版本

en: File system
zh: 檔案系統
