Sitelog (8.x-1.0-beta4) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: None
zh: 无

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: History
zh: 历史

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Files
zh: 文件

en: Term
zh: 术语

en: active
zh: 活跃

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Period
zh: 句号

en: People
zh: 人员

en: More information
zh: 更多信息

en: inactive
zh: 无效

en: Others
zh: 其它

en: Visitors
zh: 访客

en: Top 'page not found' errors
zh: 最常见的“没有找到页面”错误

en: Top 'access denied' errors
zh: 最常见“拒绝访问”错误

en: Top search phrases
zh: 热门搜索

en: Recent log messages
zh: 最新日志信息

en: Year to date
zh: 今年截至目前
