Sitemap (8.x-1.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: None
zh: 無

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Taxonomy settings
zh: 分類設定

en: CSS settings
zh: CSS 設定

en: Front page
zh: 首頁

en: Show front page
zh: 顯示首頁

en: Show books expanded
zh: 手冊內容展開顯示

en: RSS settings
zh: RSS 設定

en: Include RSS links
zh: 包含 RSS 連結

en: Syndicate
zh: 訂閱

en: Front page of %sn
zh: %sn首頁

en: Books
zh: 手冊

en: Books at %sn.
zh: %sn手冊

en: Sitemap
zh: 網站地圖

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重
