Sitemap (8.x-2.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Vocabulary
zh: 主分類

en: CSS settings
zh: CSS 設定

en: Front page
zh: 首頁

en: Syndicate
zh: 訂閱

en: Front page of %sn
zh: %sn首頁

en: Plugins
zh: 外掛

en: Sitemap
zh: 網站地圖

en: Menu name
zh: 選單名稱

en: Plugin settings
zh: 外掛設定值

en: Show description
zh: 顯示描述

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重

en: Menu description
zh: 選單說明
