Sitemap Status (1.0.0-alpha5) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Daily
zh: 每天

en: Weekly
zh: 每周

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Details
zh: 细节

en: Cache
zh: 缓存

en: Process
zh: 处理

en: Accepted
zh: 已接受

en: Unauthorized
zh: 未被授权的

en: Not Found
zh: 未发现

en: Conflict
zh: 冲突

en: Internal Server Error
zh: 内部服务器错误

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Path prefix
zh: 路径前缀

en: Locations
zh: 位置

en: Elements
zh: 元素
