Sitemap Status (1.0.0-alpha5) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Daily
zh: 每天

en: Weekly
zh: 每週

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: OK
zh: 確定

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: Cache
zh: 快取

en: Process
zh: 處理

en: Unauthorized
zh: 未經授權

en: Internal Server Error
zh: 伺服器錯誤

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Path prefix
zh: 語言的路徑前導字元
