Site Meta (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Keywords
zh: 關鍵字

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Existing system path
zh: 現有的系統路徑

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Alias
zh: 別名

en: About
zh: 關於
