Site Meta (8.x-1.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Keywords
zh: 关键词

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: Existing system path
zh: 现有的系统路径

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Alias
zh: 别名

en: About
zh: 关于

en: SEO
zh: 搜索引擎优化
