Site Search 360 (8.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Page size
zh: 每页容量

en: Miscellaneous
zh: 其他杂项

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Indexed
zh: 已索引

en: Administer settings
zh: 管理设置

en: Index status
zh: 索引状态

en: Client error
zh: 客户端错误
