Sitewide Alerts (2.0.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (54 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Last updated
zh: 最近更新

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: None
zh: 無

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Bottom
zh: 底

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: URL alias
zh: 路徑別名 (URL alias)

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: 1 Day
zh: 1 天

en: 1 Week
zh: 1 週

en: 1 Month
zh: 1 個月

en: 1 Year
zh: 1 年

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: Revert
zh: 還原

en: Revisions for %title
zh: %title 的修訂版本

en: Revision
zh: 修訂版本

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Revision of %title from %date
zh: %title 於 %date 的修訂版本

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Manage fields
zh: 管理欄位

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 您真的要從 %revision-date 回復修訂版本嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 您確定您要刪除掉%revision-date的修訂版本?

en: Authorization
zh: 僅授權，暫不扣款

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Translate
zh: 翻譯

en: Save order
zh: 儲存排序

en: Delete all revisions
zh: 刪除所有內容修訂

en: - Any -
zh: - 任何 -

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
zh: 從 %date 複製修訂版本。

en: Current revision
zh: 目前版本

en: Published status
zh: 發佈狀態

en: Manage display
zh: 管理顯示

en: Update preview
zh: 更新預覽

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重

en: Manage form display
zh: 管理表單顯示

en: There are no @label yet.
zh: 尚未有 @label。
