Sitewide Alerts (2.0.0-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (58 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Last updated
ko: 마지막 업데이트

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Top
ko: 위

en: View
ko: 화면

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: URL alias
ko: URL 별명

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: 1 Day
ko: 하루

en: 1 Week
ko: 1주일

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: Revert
ko: 복구

en: Revisions for %title
ko: %title의 수정복사본

en: Revision
ko: 수정복사본

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Revision of %title from %date
ko: %date자 %title의 수정복사본

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: Manage fields
ko: 필드 관리

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
ko: 정말로 %revision-date 시점의 수정복사본으로 되돌려도 괜찮겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
ko: 정말로 %revision-date 시점으로 수정복사본을 삭제를 실행하시겠습니까?

en: Keys
ko: 키

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Translate
ko: 번역

en: Save order
ko: 순서 저장하기

en: Delete all revisions
ko: 모든 개정판 삭제

en: - Any -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
ko: %date자의 수정복사본

en: Current revision
ko: 현재 개정판

en: Published status
ko: 공개 상태

en: Manage display
ko: 화면표시 관리

en: Update preview
ko: 미리보기 업데이트

en: View mode
ko: 화면 모드

en: Weight for @title
ko: @title 표시 순서

en: Manage form display
ko: 양식 표시 관리

en: The time that the term was last edited.
ko: 용어가 마지막으로 편집된 시간입니다.

en: @date by @username
ko: @username별 @date

en: @langname revisions for %title
ko: %title에 대한 @langname 개정판

en: Are you sure you want to revert @language translation to the revision from %revision-date?
ko: @language 번역을 다음에서 개정판으로 되돌리시겠습니까? %revision-date?

en: Revert content shared among translations
ko: 번역 사이에서 공유되는 콘텐츠 되돌리기

en: Set as current revision
ko: 현재 개정판으로 설정
