SITG (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Display settings
ko: 디스플레이 설정

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: CSS Class
ko: CSS 클래스
