Sign-In with Ethereum (1.0.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Email Address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Authentication
ko: 인증
