Sign-In with Ethereum (1.0.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: Email Address
zh: Email地址

en: Authentication
zh: 身份验证

en: Button text
zh: 按钮文本

en: Light
zh: 浅色的

en: Dark
zh: 深色的
