Skilling (8.x-2.12) - en to zh translation catalogue (151 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Administer
zh: 管理

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Item
zh: 項目

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Categories
zh: 分類

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: None
zh: 無

en: Number
zh: 數字

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: Go to parent page
zh: 到父頁面

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Book
zh: 手冊

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Top
zh: 頂

en:  and
zh:  和

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: History
zh: 記錄

en: Notes
zh: 註解

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Status:
zh: 狀態:

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Check
zh: 檢查

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Contact
zh: 聯絡

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Create
zh: 建立

en: Question
zh: 問題

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Submitted
zh: 送出時間

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Good
zh: 良好

en: From
zh: 寄件人

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Term
zh: 分類詞

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: N/A
zh: 無

en: Up
zh: 上

en: Model
zh: 型號

en: Send
zh: 寄出

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Code
zh: 代碼

en: Owner
zh: 擁有人

en: Calendar
zh: 日曆

en: Start date
zh: 開始日期

en: End date
zh: 結束日期

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Security
zh: 安全性

en: Note
zh: 註釋

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: Class
zh: 類別

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Optional
zh: 選擇性

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Pattern
zh: 樣式

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en:  ago
zh:  之前

en: Original
zh: 原始

en: Title:
zh: 標題：

en: Logout
zh: 登出

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Attachments
zh: 附加檔案

en: create
zh: 建立

en: Create account
zh: 建立帳號

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Lists
zh: 清單

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Notice
zh: 注意

en: Caption
zh: 標題

en: Your message has been sent.
zh: 已送出您的訊息。

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Completed
zh: 已完成

en: User name
zh: 使用者名稱

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Loading...
zh: 載入中...

en: Finished
zh: 已完成

en: Complete
zh: 完成

en: Next page
zh: 下一頁

en: Submissions
zh: 已填表單

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Go to first page
zh: 移至第一頁

en: Go to last page
zh: 移至最後一頁

en: Description:
zh: 描述：

en: Attached files
zh: 附件檔案

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Person
zh: 個人

en: Account
zh: 帳號

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Embed
zh: 內嵌

en: Main navigation
zh: 主選單

en: More...
zh: 更多...

en: Difficulty
zh: 難度

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Content author
zh: 內容作者

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Machine-readable name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Caches cleared.
zh: 已清除快取

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Hint
zh: 提示

en: Show all content
zh: 顯示所有內容

en: Basic page
zh: 基本頁面

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
zh: 使用<em>基本頁面</em>於您的靜態內容，如  '關於我們' 頁面。

en: Use tags to group articles on similar topics into categories.
zh: 透過標籤 (tags) 來為相似的主題文章做分群、分類。

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: Select any filter and click on Apply to see results
zh: 選擇任一篩選器並按下套用 (Apply) 以檢視結果

en: Show more content
zh: 顯示更多內容

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Between
zh: 介於

en: Save and manage fields
zh: 儲存並前往管理欄位

en: Delete content configuration
zh: 刪除內容配置

en: Passwords
zh: 密碼

en: Site section links
zh: 網站單元連結
