Skribble Digital Signatur Integration (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: API Key
zh: API密钥

en: Textfield
zh: 文本字段

en: Quality
zh: 质量

en: Signatures
zh: 签名

en: Rows
zh: 行

en: Size of textfield
zh: 文本框的大小

en: Authored on
zh: 发布于

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Text area (multiple rows)
zh: 文本域（多行）

en: Placeholder
zh: 占位符

en: The file.
zh: 文件。

en: Text that will be shown inside the field until a value is entered. This hint is usually a sample value or a brief description of the expected format.
zh: 字段在被输入值之前显示在其中的文字。这个提示通常是一个示例值，或是期望格式的简要描述。

en: Placeholder: @placeholder
zh: 占位符：@placeholder

en: Textfield size: @size
zh: 文本框大小：@size

en: Number of rows: @rows
zh: 行数：@rows
