Skribble Digital Signatur Integration (1.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Textfield
ko: 텍스트 필드

en: Signatures
ko: 서명

en: Rows
ko: 행

en: Size of textfield
ko: 텍스트필드의 크기

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Text area (multiple rows)
ko: 텍스트 영역 (여러 행)

en: Placeholder
ko: 자리 표시자

en: The file.
ko: 파일

en: Text that will be shown inside the field until a value is entered. This hint is usually a sample value or a brief description of the expected format.
ko: 값을 입력할 때까지 필드 내에 표시되는 텍스트입니다. 이 힌트는 샘플 값 또는 예상 형식의 간략한 설명입니다.

en: Placeholder: @placeholder
ko: 플레이스홀더: @placeholder
