Skribble Digital Signatur Integration (1.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Textfield
zh: 文字欄位

en: Signatures
zh: 簽名檔

en: Rows
zh: 列

en: Size of textfield
zh: 文字欄位大小

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Text area (multiple rows)
zh: 文字區域 (多行)

en: Placeholder
zh: 預留位置

en: Text that will be shown inside the field until a value is entered. This hint is usually a sample value or a brief description of the expected format.
zh: 在數值被輸入前欄位內所顯示的文字。此提示文字通常是範例數值或是被期待的輸入格式之簡單描述。

en: Placeholder: @placeholder
zh: 位置標誌符: @placeholder

en: Textfield size: @size
zh: 文字欄位長度：@size

en: Number of rows: @rows
zh: 行數：@rows
