Skype (8.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Button
ko: 버튼

en: White
ko: 하양

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Blue
ko: 파랑

en: Field types
ko: 필드 유형

en: Every page except the listed pages
ko: 목록에 있는 화면을 제외한 모든 화면

en: The listed pages only
ko: 목록에 있는 화면만
