Slack (8.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: User name
ko: 사용자 이름

en: Send test message
ko: 테스트 메시지 보내기

en: Send message
ko: 메시지 보내기
